Verbandsführung

1. Vorsitzender
Peter Hintermeier

Hintermeier

Joh. Barth & Sohn GmbH & Co. KG
Freiligrathstraße 7-9
90478 Nürnberg
peter.hintermeier@johbarth.de

2. Vorsitzender
Pascal Piroué

Pascal

Simon H. Steiner, Hopfen, GmbH
Auhofstraße 18
84048 Mainburg
ppiroue@hopsteiner.de

Beirat
Joachim Gehde

21.07.2016 Joachim Gehde

Simon H. Steiner, Hopfen, GmbH
Auhofstraße 18
84048 Mainburg
jgehde@hopsteiner.de

Beirat
Rudolf Eisemann

Bild Rudolf Eisemann 11/2015

Hildegard Eisemann KG – Hopfengrosshandel
Im Hopfengarten 1-5
74937 Spechbach
rudolf.eisemann@eisemann.de

Beirat
Dr. Martin Biendl

Biendl

Hallertauer Hopfenveredelungs-
gesellschaft m.b.H. (HHV)
Au, Hallertau, Deutschland
mbiendl@hhv.net

Beirat
Thomas Kastner

11.10.2011 Foto Thomas Kastner

Joh. Barth & Sohn GmbH & Co. KG
Freiligrathstraße 7-9
90478 Nürnberg
thomas.kastner@johbarth.de

Geschäftsführer
RA Josef Grauvogl

grauvogl-02-2015

Türltorstraße 4
85276 Pfaffenhofen
grauvogl@hopfen.de
grauvogl@topjus.de

Sekretärin
Petra Wiringer

P. Wiringer 01.10.2015

Türltorstraße 4
85276 Pfaffenhofen/Ilm
Telefon: (0) 8441 6035
Telefax: (0) 8441 4025-32
wiringer@hopfen.de