Verbandsführung

1. Vorsitzender
Peter Hintermeier

BarthHaas GmbH & Co. KG
Freiligrathstraße 7-9
90478 Nürnberg
peter.hintermeier@barthhaas.de

2. Vorsitzender
Pascal Piroué

Simon H. Steiner, Hopfen, GmbH
Auhofstraße 18
84048 Mainburg
ppiroue@hopsteiner.de

Vorstand
Joachim Gehde

21.07.2016 Joachim Gehde

Simon H. Steiner, Hopfen, GmbH
Auhofstraße 18
84048 Mainburg
jgehde@hopsteiner.de

Vorstand
Rudolf Eisemann

Hildegard Eisemann KG – Hopfengrosshandel
Im Hopfengarten 1-5
74937 Spechbach
rudolf.eisemann@eisemann.de

Vorstand
Dr. Martin Biendl

Hallertauer Hopfenveredelungs-
gesellschaft m.b.H. (HHV)
Au, Hallertau, Deutschland
martin.biendl@hopsteiner.de

Vorstand
Thomas Kastner

11.10.2011 Foto Thomas Kastner

BarthHaas GmbH & Co. KG
Freiligrathstraße 7-9
90478 Nürnberg
thomas.kastner@barthhaas.de

Geschäftsführer
RA Korbinian Meier

Türltorstraße 4
85276 Pfaffenhofen
meier@hopfen.de

Sekretärin
Petra Wiringer

Türltorstraße 4
85276 Pfaffenhofen/Ilm
Telefon: (0) 8441 6035
Telefax: (0) 8441 4025-32
wiringer@hopfen.de